US Flag

Challenger Division and Training Ship Columbia Chain of Command and Roster

 

Command Staff

 
LTJG Rank 

Commanding Officer

LTJG Shannon Ward, NSCC

CO@challenger-seacadets.org

LTJG Rank
     
Instructor 

Executive Officer

INST Liz Noll, NSCC

XO@challenger-seacadets.org

Instructor
     
Chief Petty Officer

Operations Officer

CPO Randy Griffeth, USN

OPS@challenger-seacadets.org

Chief Petty Officer

 

Click Here to See the Training Ship Columbia Leadership

Click Here to See the List of Staff Officers/Instructors (by rank)

Click Here to See the List of Staff Officers/Instructors (by billet assignment)

(This is the easiest way to contact a specific officer)


 

Challenger Division Leadership

 
Instructor

Officer in Charge

, NSCC

NSCC.OIC@challenger-seacadets.org

Instructor
     
Instructor

Division Officer

 

NSCC.DIVO@challenger-seacadets.org

Instructor
     
 

Leading Petty Officer (LPO)

, NSCC

NSCC.LPO@challenger-seacadets.org

 
     
Seaman Apprentice

Guide

SA Jessica Boyer, NSCC

NSCC.GUIDE@challenger-seacadets.org

Seaman Apprentice
     
Petty Officer Second Class 

Color Guard Commander

PO2 Cody Ward, NSCC

NSCC.CG@challenger-seacadets.org

Petty Officer Second Class
     
     

 

Alpha Squad

Bravo Squad

Charlie Squad

Squad Leader:

SN Danan Chott, NSCC

ALPHA@challenger-seacadets.org

Squad Leader:

, NSCC

BRAVO@challenger-seacadets.org

Squad Leader:

Cadet Lori Ash, NSCC

CHARLIE@challenger-seacadets.org

     

Asst. Squad Leader:

, NSCC

ALPHA.asst@challenger-seacadets.org

Asst. Squad Leader:

, NSCC

BRAVO.asst@challenger-seacadets.org

Asst. Squad Leader:

, NSCC

CHARLIE.asst@challenger-seacadets.org


TS

TS Columbia Leadership

 
Instructor 

Officer in Charge

INST Randy Boyer, NSCC

NLCC.OIC@challenger-seacadets.org

 
Instructor 
     
Instructor

Division Officer

 

NLCC.DIVO@challenger-seacadets.org

Instructor
     
 

 

 
     
     
 

Leading Petty Officer (LPO)

Cadet Mason Worrlein, NLCC

NLCC.LPO@challenger-seacadets.org

 
     
     
     

 

Whiskey Squad

X-Ray Squad

Yankee Squad

Squad Leader:

Able Cadet Dylan Suleiman, NLCC

WHISKEY@challenger-seacadets.org

Squad Leader:

, NLCC

XRAY@challenger-seacadets.org

Squad Leader:

, NLCC

YANKEE@challenger-seacadets.org

     

 

Back to top of page


OBR

Officers/Instructors/Adult Volunteers (By rank)

 
 

LTJG Shannon Ward, NSCC

    INST Hannah Alonso, NSCC
  CPO Randy Griffeth, USN     INST Randy Boyer, NSCC
        INST Kim Plale, NSCC
        INST Deisy Suleiman, NSCC
        INST Tina Young, NSCC
         
         
         
         
         
 

Back to top of page


OBB

Staff Officers/Instructors/Adult Volunteers by Billet Assignment

 

Administrative Officer

LTJG Shannon Ward, NSCC

ADMIN@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Deck Officers

INST Hannah Alonso, NSCC

 

Personnel Officer

LTJG Shannon Ward, NSCC

PERS@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Parent Liaison/Ombudsman

 

PARENT.LIAISON@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Recruiting Officer

INST Tina Young, NSCC

recruiting@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Supply Officer

INST Deisy Suleiman

SUPPLY@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Training Officer

LTJG Shannon Ward, NSCC

TRAINING@challenger-seacadets.org

 

Back to top of page